Key Dates for September 2020 Admission

NURSERY AND JUNIOR SCHOOL

EVENT

DATE

Initial Closing Date for Registration Forms                                                     

Thursday 31 October 2019

Year 3 - 6 Assessments

Week beginning -  Monday 18 November 2019

Year 3 - 6 Taster Days

From week beginning -  Monday 25 November 2019

Reception Assessments

From week beginning -  Monday 20 January 2020

Nursery Assessments

From week beginning -  Monday 3 February 2020

Offers of Places

From Friday 14 February 2020

SENIOR SCHOOL

EVENT

DATE

Closing Date for Art, Drama, Music & Sport Scholarship Forms Friday 15 November 2019
Closing Date for All Registration Forms Friday 15 November 2019
Closing Date for return of Bursary Forms Friday 15 November 2019
Sport Scholarship Assessments (Football, Hockey, Netball) Friday 29 November 2019
Art Scholarship Assessment Tuesday 3 December 2019
Drama Scholarship Auditions Tuesday 3 December 2019
Music Scholarship Auditions Tuesday 3 December 2019
Art, Drama, Music and Sport Scholarship Conditional Offers

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Year 7 Entrance Exam Tuesday 7 & Wednesday 8 January 2020
Year 9 Entrance Exam Tuesday 7 January 2020
Offers of Places For Girls Wednesday 22 January 2020
Offers of Places For Boys Thursday 13 February 2020
Closing Date for Acceptances Friday 6 March 2020